Life

On a rainy day

It’s cool without being cold and it is rainy here today. The light ebbs and recedes but never gets too dark and foreboding. It makes for a soft and quiet day that I feel it’s difficult to move too fast through. And it’s the first day that it’s cool enough to bundle Albert under a blanket, if only for a little while.

I wasn’t planning on posting today but I just had to share this contented little scene I caught looking through the curtains. He knows how to bliss out, that Bug.

xo,

A.

p.s. I’ll be back tomorrow with a sweet post but today I put a little sneak peek of it up on the Facebook page!

Standard

Leave a Reply

